Information on:

Artspace

50 Orange Street
203-772-2709

Mission:

Artspace, a non-profit organization that presents local and national visual art, providing access, excellence, and education to the benefit of the public and the greater arts community.



Artspace is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Artspace

Exhibition - Perverse Furniture

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Erin Lee Antonak: Seven Spans

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Perverse Furniture

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Erin Lee Antonak: Seven Spans

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Reception of Bauhaus in New Haven

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Perverse Furniture

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Erin Lee Antonak: Seven Spans

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Perverse Furniture

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Erin Lee Antonak: Seven Spans

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Monday, Jul 8, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Summer Apprenticeship Program

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
New Haven, CT
Read More »

Photos