Information on:

Connecticut Renaissance Faire


Connecticut Renaissance Faire is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 from 10:30am to 6:00pm
Lebanon Country Fairgrounds
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 10:30am
Lebanon Fair Grounds / Lebanon Country Fair
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
21st Annual Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 10:30am to 6:00pm
Lebanon Country Fairgrounds
Lebanon, CT
Read More »
Connecticut Renaissance Faire