Information on:

Easton Community Center

364 Sport Hill Road
203-459-9700

Mission:
The Easton Community Center, Inc. (ECC) is committed to providing cultural, educational, recreational and social opportunities and to designing creative and high quality programs which will enhance the mental and physical well-being of children, teens and adults within the greater Easton community.



Easton Community Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Easton Community Center

Adult Winter Class: Body Sculpting

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 from 6:00am to 6:50am
Easton, CT
Read More »

Ecc Ping Pong Club

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Creative Movement

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 from 3:15pm to 4:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Youth Beading Fundamentals Workshop

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Preschool Art Book Club

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 from 2:15pm to 3:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Adult Winter Class: Saturday Fitness

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:50am
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Pilates

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Parent and Tot Playgroup

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 from 9:30am to 10:30am
Easton, CT
Read More »

Junior Badminton

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Adult Beading Fundamentals Workshop

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Adult Dog Obedience

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 from 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Ecc Ping Pong Club

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Youth Beading Fundamentals Workshop

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Preschool Art Book Club

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 from 2:15pm to 3:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Parents' Night Out: Game Night

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 from 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Winter AYSO Soccer Program

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Pilates

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Puppy Kindergarden

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 from 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Junior Badminton

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Adult Beading Fundamentals Workshop

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Adult Dog Obedience

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 from 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Adult Badminton

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Youth Beading Fundamentals Workshop

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Preschool Art Book Club

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 from 2:15pm to 3:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Winter AYSO Soccer Program

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Pilates

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Puppy Kindergarden

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 from 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Junior Badminton

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Adult Beading Fundamentals Workshop

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Adult Dog Obedience

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 from 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Adult Badminton

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Youth Beading Fundamentals Workshop

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Preschool Art Book Club

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 from 2:15pm to 3:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Father and Daughter Valentine Dance

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Winter AYSO Soccer Program

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Pilates

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Puppy Kindergarden

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 from 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Adult Dog Obedience

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 from 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Adult Winter Class: Adult Badminton

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Winter AYSO Soccer Program

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Pilates

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Puppy Kindergarden

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 from 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Adult Dog Obedience

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 from 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Preschool Art Book Club

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 from 2:15pm to 3:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Winter AYSO Soccer Program

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Pilates

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Winter AYSO Soccer Program

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Winter AYSO Soccer Program

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Pilates

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Pilates

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Pilates

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Pilates

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Pilates

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Pilates

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Week Night Pilates Class with Diana Fonicello

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Photos