Information on:

Easton Community Center

364 Sport Hill Road
203-459-9700

Mission:
The Easton Community Center, Inc. (ECC) is committed to providing cultural, educational, recreational and social opportunities and to designing creative and high quality programs which will enhance the mental and physical well-being of children, teens and adults within the greater Easton community.



Easton Community Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Easton Community Center

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Easton, CT
Read More »

Parent and Tot Playgroup

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 from 9:30am to 10:30am
Easton, CT
Read More »

Body Sculpting

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Beginner and Intermediate Yoga

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Barre Fitness Class

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Easton, CT
Read More »

Parent and Tot Playgroup

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 from 9:30am to 10:30am
Easton, CT
Read More »

Body Sculpting

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Beginner and Intermediate Yoga

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Easton, CT
Read More »

Body Sculpting

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Easton, CT
Read More »

Body Sculpting

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Easton, CT
Read More »

Body Sculpting

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Easton, CT
Read More »

Body Sculpting

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Easton, CT
Read More »

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Easton, CT
Read More »

Photos