Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Fairfield Parks And Recreation

Fairfield Parks And Recreation
75 Mill Plain Road
203-256-3191

About Us:

The Fairfield Parks & Recreation Commission is a volunteer advisory board established according to the Town Charter. The Commission is made up of 9 voting members; 8 are appointed by the First Selectman and one is appointed as a liaison from the Bd. of Education. The Commission consults with the Director of Parks & Recreation and makes recommendations to the Town Bodies regarding policies for the planning, development and use of the Town’s Parks & Recreation programs and facilities.



Fairfield Parks And Recreation is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Fairfield Parks And Recreation

Summer Concert Series - Clamdiggers

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sherman Green
Fairfield, CT
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Sachuest Beach

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sherman Green
Fairfield, CT
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Gypsy Brown

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sherman Green
Fairfield, CT
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - 3 Way Street

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sherman Green
Fairfield, CT
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Barons

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sherman Green
Fairfield, CT
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Lake Avenue Project

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sherman Green
Fairfield, CT
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Mary Beth Sippin and Goldrush

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sherman Green
Fairfield, CT
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Yesteryear

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sherman Green
Fairfield, CT
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Back Beat

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sherman Green
Fairfield, CT
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - The Cameos

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sherman Green
Fairfield, CT
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Steve D'Agostino

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sherman Green
Fairfield, CT
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - 1 Stop Pony

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sherman Green
Fairfield, CT
Read More »

Photos