Information on:

The Westport Library

The Westport Library
20 Jesup Road
203-291-4800

Our Mission
To empower individuals and strengthen the community by providing an environment that stimulates curiosity, encourages lifelong learning and promotes the open and lively exchange of information and ideas.

Our Vision
To be recognized as a leading center of intellectual inquiry and discovery by providing relevant services, meaningful programs, and cultural and social experiences that inspire people to make an impact on the world.



The Westport Library is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Westport Library

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

WestportREADS Kickoff: Author Elaine Weiss on the Battle for the 19th Amendment

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

The Malloy Lecture in the Arts Presents 'Art Spiegelman'

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Supper and Soul

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Art and Text, Mixed-Media Collage and Paintings by Nancy Landauer

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Weston Public Library
Westport, CT
Read More »

Photos